Board of Directors

2016-2017 Board of Directors and Terms*

Officers: Directors:
James Tendick, President, July 2018 Andrea Levy, Director, July 2018
Charles Laugen, Vice President, July 2018 Chuck Kuchar, Director, July 2017
Matthew Bisbee, Treasurer, July 2017 Susan Ulrich, Director, July 2018
Elena Snow, Secretary, July 2018 Christina Altringer, Director, July 2017
  Trisa Cole, Director, July 2017


*Terms of office are two years. Elections occur each summer.

Officers must run and be elected into their specific offices (the Board does not assign officers.) Directors are elected into their director positions, and the roles and responsibliities of each director are assigned by the Board and can be changed. Officers and directors may run for re-election to consecutive terms.

 Board Members by Area of Responsibility:



James Tendick, CFE
Vice President

Charles Laugen, CFE, CFCI

Matthew Bisbee, CPA, CFE, CIA

Elena Snow
Director - Training

Trisa Cole, CFE

Andrea Levy, CPA, CFE
Director - Outreach and Professional Liasion

Charles (Chuck) Kuchar, CFE
Director - Membership

Susan Ulrich, CFE
Director - Newsletter

Christina Altringer
Immediate Past President

Patty Huling, CFE, CLEA, CPPB